Swan Lake Health Centre

Swan Lake Health Centre

Mission Statement

To provide the best possible Health Services to Swan Lake First Nation community members, through leadership, partnerships and community, based on tradition, vision and knowledge.

Contact:
Swan Lake Health Centre
Box 207
Swan Lake, Manitoba
R0G 2S0
1.204.836.2424
1.204.836.2641

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm[vc_column]SLFN – Program Managers/ Health Office Staff as of July 31, 2018

#NameProgramEmail AddressPhone
1Paula CameronHealth Director/ Certified First Nations Health Managerslfnhealthdirector@gmail.com1-204-836-2424
2Stephen MartinNurse Practitioner /Community Health Nurse/ CPNP/ ADIchn@swanlakefirstnation.ca1-204-836-2424
3Amanda ManginHome Care Nurse/ Footcareslfnhcnurse@gmail.com1-204-836-2424
4Amanda WalkerMedical Transportationmedtrans@swanlakefirstnation.ca1-204-836-2424
5Carol CameronBuilding Healthy Communitiesbhc@swanlakefirstnation.ca1-204-836-2424
6Carolynn McKinneyNNADAPnnadap@swanlakefirstnation.ca1-204-836-2424
7Doreen CameronHome Care Coordinatorhomecare2@swanlakefirstnation.ca1-204-836-2424
8Doug MartinWater Quality1-204-836-2424
9Bernice McKinneySupport to Nurse/ Receptionhcreception@swanlakefirstnation.ca1-204-836-2424
10Judy ChaskeBrighter Futuresbfi@swanlakefirstnation.ca1-204-836-2424
11Jerilynn EsquashAboriginal Headstart Outreach Workerslfnheadstart2@gmail.com1-204-836-2424
12Heather GrobbMental Health Therapistheather@heartandsoultherapy.ca1-204-836-2424
13Scott AntoskiMental Health Therapistantoskitherapy@gmail.ca1-204-836-2424
14Elaine ScottJordan’s Principle Case Managerslfnjpcasemanager@gmail.com1-204-836-2424
15Mike EsquashJordan’s Principle – Cultural Workerspirit_sands1@hotmail.com1-204-836-2424