Swan Lake Health Centre

Swan Lake Health Centre

Mission Statement

To provide the best possible Health Services to Swan Lake First Nation community members, through leadership, partnerships and community, based on tradition, vision and knowledge.

Contact:
Swan Lake Health Centre
Box 207
Swan Lake, Manitoba
R0G 2S0
1.204.836.2424
1.204.836.2641

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm

SLFN – Program Managers/ Health Office Staff as of July 31, 2018

 NameProgramEmail AddressPhone
 Paula CameronHealth Director/ Certified First Nations Health Managerslfnhealthdirector@gmail.com1-204-836-2424
 Danielle LewisNurse Practitioner /Community Health Nurse/ CPNP/ ADIslfn.np@gmail.com1-204-522-0670
 Kristin JonkHome Care Nurse/ Footcareslfnhcnurse@gmail.com1-204-723-0475
 Amanda WalkerMedical Transportation 1-204-836-2424
 Carol CameronBuilding Healthy Communitiesslfn2019bhc@gmail.com1-204-526-7206
 Chris CaisterNNADAPslfnnadap1@gmail.com1-204-836-2424
 Doreen CameronHome Care Coordinator 1-204-526-0294
 Roderick ElkWater Quality 1-204-836-2424
 Rachel StarSupport to Nurse/ Receptionhcstnreception@gmail.com1-204-836-2424
 Judy ChaskeBrighter Futuresslfnbfi@gmail.com1-204-836-2424
 Candida SoldierJordan’s Principle Youth Workerslfnjpyouthworker2@gmail.com1-204-245-0945
 Pauline CameronJordan’s Principleslfnjp.pauline@gmail.com1-204-245-0204
 Cynthia McKinneyJordan’s Principleslfnjpwellness@gmail.com1-204-245-0265